أوسكار لوبسا
مدير تطوير الأعمال

من خلال عمله كمدير لتطوير الأعمال الخاصة بـ يلو دور إنيرجي في كل من البحرين والمنطقة الشرقية من المملكة العربية السعودية، يقدم أوسكار المساعدة للشركات التجارية والصناعية فيما يتعلق بتقليل تكاليف الطاقة والتحول إلى الطاقة النظيفة دون توظيف أي استثمار مسبق، وذلك من خلال عقود إيجار الطاقة الشمسية / اتفاقيات شراء الطاقة، ومبادرات كفاءة الطاقة.

كما يقدم أوسكار سجلاً إقليمياً متطوراً في الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا يعكس عمله كمحترف متحمس للغاية يتمتع بتركيز استراتيجي واهتمام دقيق بالتفاصيل، علاوة على ذلك فإنه معروف بما يقدمه للعلاقات التجارية من رعاية فعالة بالتزامن مع الفهم الماهر لوجهات النظر باختلاف الثقافات.

أما عن مسيرته العملية قبل انضمامه لفرقنا، فقد شغل أوسكار وقاد العديد من أدوار تطوير الأعمال في قطاع النفط والغاز في المملكة العربية السعودية على نحو ناجح، كما أسس شبكة واسعة في البحرين أثناء مشاركته في قيادة شركة استشارات إدارية.

ومن حيث مؤهلاته العلمية فهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال والإدارة من كلية البحرين الجامعية.

راسلنا

OSKAR LAUPSA
Business Development Manager

As the Business Development Manager for Bahrain & Eastern Region Saudi Arabia at Yellow Door Energy, Oskar helps commercial and industrial businesses reduce energy costs and switch to clean energy without any upfront investment through solar leases / power purchase agreements (PPAs) and energy efficiency initiatives.

As a highly motivated professional with both strategic focus and meticulous attention to detail, Oskar brings forth a developed regional track record in the Middle East and Europe. He is recognized for effectively nurturing business relationships with a skilled understanding of cross-cultural views.

Prior to joining Yellow Door Energy, Oskar held and led successfully various business development roles in the oil and gas sector in Saudi Arabia. He also established a broad network in Bahrain while co-leading a management consultancy firm.

Oskar holds a Bachelor of Business Administration and Management from the University College of Bahrain.

Let's Talk