“تلعب الاستدامة دوراً مهماً في أعمالنا كما يتضح من استراتيجيتنا الإيجابية الصافية، والتي تهدف إلى زيادة تعويض استهلاكنا للمياه وانبعاثات الكربون، الأمر الذي سيؤدي إلى ترك بصمة إيجابية للشركة بحلول عام 2040. ومن هذا المنطلق فإن اتفاقية الطاقة الشمسية لن تكون جزءاً لا يتجزأ من مساعدتنا على تحقيق أهدافنا فحسب، بل ستساهم أيضاً في خفض تكاليف الطاقة لدينا إلى النصف؛ مما سيسمح لنا بنقل المدخرات إلى عملائنا الأوفياء في جميع أنحاء الأردن.”

آلان انجالبرت

مدير إقليم كارفور الأردن
ماجد الفطيم للتجزئة

الأردن

“بصفتنا تاجر تجزئة يضم ما يقرب من 700 متجر في سبع دول، فإننا نبحث دائماً عن طرق مبتكرة لتقليل كل من تكاليف التشغيل والبصمة البيئية، وبهذا الصدد يساعدنا التأجير الشمسي على تحقيق كلا الهدفين. لقد جاءت شركة يلو دور إنيرجي بحل اقتصادي وجذاب بيئياً، ولذلك نرحب بالتشغيل لمحطة الطاقة الشمسية في منشأة DIP الخاصة بنا.”

هشام العمودي

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة KOJ

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

“مع ما يقرب من أربعة عقود من الخبرة في تصنيع الأحذية، تحتاج شركتنا إلى أن تظل قادرة على المنافسة والابتكار، وقد وجدنا أن يلو دور إنيرجي توفر حلاً يعالج كلا الهدفين؛ فستساعدنا محطة الطاقة الشمسية على تقليل فواتير الكهرباء بشكل كبير وتقليل بصمتنا الكربونية، ولهذا السبب إننا نتطلع إلى تزويد منشأتنا بالطاقة بواسطة الشمس لسنوات عديدة قادمة.”

محمد يونس

مدير ستارليت للابتكارات

باكستان

“مع خيار التأجير الشمسي، لم يكن علينا توظيف أي استثمار رأسمالي، ولم يكن علينا تطوير المهارات لتقييم وصيانة النظام الشمسي، كما لم يكن علينا تحمل أي مخاطر لتأمينه وصيانته وضمان المخرجات، لذا فقد كان ذلك بمثابة فوز لنا.”

جيمي جريوال

مدير في إلكوم إنترناشونال

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

“تلتزم نستله برعاية الموارد للأجيال القادمة من خلال الاهتمام بالمياه وحماية البيئة والتعامل مع حالة تغير المناخ، ولذلك تُعد محطة الطاقة الشمسية في دبي مساهمة مهمة في طموح نستله العالمي لتحقيق صافي انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري صفر بحلول عام 2050.”

ماركو سيتيمبري

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة نستله إس إيه والرئيس التنفيذي لمنطقة أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

“يعمل المستشفى التخصصي على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع، ولهذا السبب فإن توليد الكهرباء من الطاقة الشمسية يجعلنا قادرين على تقليل تكاليفنا وإثبات ريادتنا في الاستدامة، وذلك دون المساومة على التزامنا بتقديم رعاية عالية الجودة للمرضى.”

فوزي الحموري

رئيس جمعية المستشفيات الخاصة، مدير عام المستشفى التخصصي

الأردن

“لقد زودنا عقد إيجار الطاقة الشمسية لشركة يلو دور إنيرجي بمنصة لتلبية أهداف الاستدامة الخاصة بنا، والتي تتمثل بتقليل فواتير الخدمات في بيئة تنافسية مع ارتفاع التكاليف، ولقد كان التوقيع قراراً سهلاً.”

سامي الهنيدي

مدير عام شركة الغازات الصناعية العربية
إحدى شركات مجموعة جلف كرايو

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

“تتمثل أهداف منظمتنا في تعزيز النشاط الاقتصادي لمنطقة العقبة الاقتصادية الخاصة والمساهمة في الحفاظ على البيئة الأردنية، وتساعدنا اتفاقية الطاقة الشمسية مع يلو دور إنيرجي على تحقيق الأهداف الاقتصادية والبيئية: نحن نخفض تكاليف الطاقة لدينا بأكثر من 70%، ونخفض انبعاثات الكربون بشكل كبير.”

م. عبد الله ياسين

مفوض مدينة العقبة في سلطة منطقة العقبة الاقتصادية الخاصة (ASEZA)

الأردن

“يسعدنا العمل مع يلو دور إنيرجي – إحدى الشركات المستثمرة لدينا، في هذه المبادرة الهامة التي توضح التزامنا بالاستدامة والممارسات الصديقة للبيئة في جميع جوانب عمليات أبيكورب. من خلال الاستثمار في المبادرات الخضراء، نأمل أن نكون قدوة ونساهم بطريقة ملموسة ومؤثرة لجعل هذا الكوكب مكانًا أفضل للعيش فيه للأجيال القادمة.”

د. احمد علي عتيقة

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أبيكورب

المملكة العربية السعودية

“يعد عقد إيجار الطاقة الشمسية مع يلو دور إنيرجي في منشأة مدينة دبي للإنترنت خطوة أخرى في رحلة الاستدامة الخاصة بنا، وبمساعدته سنعمل على تقليل تكاليف الطاقة بشكل كبير مع تقليل بصمتنا الكربونية في الوقت نفسه.”

ديرك ماتيس

الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات في Future Pipe Industries

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

راسلنا

“Sustainability plays an important role in our business as illustrated by our Net Positive strategy, which aims to over compensate our water consumption and carbon emissions resulting in a positive corporate footprint by 2040. The BOOT solar agreement will prove not only integral to helping us achieve our goals but also halving our energy costs, allowing us to pass the savings on to our loyal customers across Jordan.”

Alain Enjalbert

Country Manager for Carrefour Jordan
Majid Al Futtaim Retail

Jordan

“As a retailer with nearly 700 stores in seven countries, we are always looking for creative ways to reduce both our operational costs and environmental footprint. Solar leasing helps us achieve both objectives. Yellow Door Energy came to the table with a solution that is economically and environmentally attractive, and we welcome the commissioning of the solar plant at our DIP facility.”

Hisham Al Amoudi

Chief Executive Officer of KOJ

UAE

“With almost four decades of footwear manufacturing experience, our company needs to remain competitive and innovative. Yellow Door Energy provides a solution that addresses both objectives. The solar plant will help us significantly reduce our electricity bills and lower our carbon footprint. We look forward to having our facility powered by the sun for many years to come.”

Mohammed Younas

Director of Starlet Innovations

Pakistan

“With solar leasing, we didn’t have to make any capital investment, we didn’t have to develop the skills to evaluate and maintain a solar system, we didn’t have to take any of the risks to insuring it, maintaining it and guaranteeing the output, so it’s been a win-win for us.”

Jimmy Grewal

Director at Elcome International

UAE

“Nestlé is committed to stewarding resources for future generations through caring for water, safeguarding the environment and acting on climate change. The solar plant in Dubai is an important contribution to Nestlé’s global ambition to achieve zero net greenhouse gas emissions by 2050”.

Marco Settembri

Executive vice-president Nestlé S.A. and CEO Zone Europe, Middle East & North Africa

UAE

“Specialty Hospital operates 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. By generating electricity from solar energy, we’re able to reduce our costs and demonstrate our sustainability leadership, all without compromising our commitment to top quality patient care.”

Dr. Fawzi Al-Hammouri

Chairman of the Private Hospitals Association General Manager of the Specialty Hospital

Jordan

“Yellow Door Energy’s solar lease provided us with the platform to address our sustainability goals, while reducing our utility bills in a competitive environment with rising costs. It was an easy decision to make.”

Sami Huneidi

General Manager of Arabian Industrial Gases
A subsidiary of the Gulf Cryo Group

UAE

“Our organization’s objectives are to enhance the economic activity of ASEZA and contribute to the preservation of the Jordanian environment. Our BOOT solar agreement with Yellow Door Energy helps us achieve both economic and environmental objectives: We reduce our energy costs by more than 70% and significantly lower our carbon emissions.”

Eng. Abdullah Yassin

City Commissioner of Aqaba Special Economic Zone Authority (ASEZA)

Jordan

“We are delighted to work with Yellow Door Energy, one of our investee companies, on this important initiative that demonstrates our commitment to sustainability and environmentally-friendly practices in all aspects of APICORP’s operations. By investing in green initiatives, we hope to lead by example and contribute in a tangible and impactful way to making this planet a better place to live for future generations.”

Dr. Ahmed Ali Attiga

CEO of APICORP

Saudi Arabia

“Our solar lease with Yellow Door Energy at our DIC facility is one more step on our sustainability journey. We will significantly reduce our energy costs while simultaneously lowering our carbon footprint.”

Dirk Matthys

Chief Operating Officer at Future Pipe Industries

UAE